Beware! It's a Cyber World:
Don't believe the message if you receive this message while you are working on Facebook. Detailed analysis will be presented later, here.
“OMG OMG OMG… I cant believe this actually works! Now you can see who viewed your profile”
A new ePrivacy App scam is currently making the rounds on Facebook and promises that by installing the ePrivacy application users of Facebook will then be able to view who checked your profile.
Unfortunately for anyone who has installed the ePrivacy application it allows the scammers to take control of your account and help spread the malware even further, says Sophos.
Already over 60,000 users have fallen victim to the scam which is still spreading through Facebook. Onceyou have been infected the app starts posting on your wall with a link.